• joomla slider
  • jewellery
  • joomla slider
  • jewellery

Junior Hagen Exhibitions

MUNICH, GERMANY

Venue: M.O.C
Address: Lilienthalalee 40 D-80939
Dates: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018
Stand No: Hall 1, Stand No. C13
Website: www.munichfabricstart.com

PREMIERE VISION, PARIS, FRANCE

Venue: PARC D'EXPOSTIONS
Address: VILLEPINTE, PARIS NORD F-93420
Dates: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018
Stand No: HALL 4 - F11
Website: www.premierevision.com

DG EXPO FABRIC & TRIM SHOW, MIAMI, FL, USA

Venue: DOUBLETREE HOTEL MACC, HOTEL BALLROOM
Address: 711 NW 72nd AVENUE, MIAMI, FL 33126, USA
Dates: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 to Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Stand No: T.B.C.
Website: www.dgexpo.net

INTERFILIERE, PARIS, FRANCE

Venue: PORTE DE VERSAILLES
Address: 1 Place De La Porte de Versailles 75015 PARIS, FRANCE
Dates: Saturday, July 7, 2018 to Monday, July 9, 2018
Stand No: Hall 1 – T.B.C.
Website: www.interfiliere.com

PREMIERE VISION, PARIS, FRANCE

Venue: PARC D'EXPOSTIONS
Address: VILLEPINTE, PARIS NORD F-93420
Dates: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
Stand No: Hall No. 4 - Stand No. F11
Website: http://www.premierevision.com

MARE DI MODA - CANNES, FRANCE

Venue: PALAIS DES FESTIVALS
Address: 1 Blvd. De La Croisette F-06400 Cannes
Dates: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018
Stand No: No. 49
Website: www.maredimoda.com
Contacts
UK ADDRESS

JUNIOR HAGEN LTD.
8 Park Royal Metro Centre
Britannia Way
London NW10 7PA
T: +44 (0)20 8965 0707
F: +44 (0)20 8965 4948
E: sales@junior-hagen.com
Follow us on...
facebook twitter
© Copyright 2015 - Junior Hagen Ltd